Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place is amazing! What could be better than having your own private house to stay in. We will definitely be returning. #oceanshoreshoneymoon2018
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely come back to stay longer!
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A lovely spot - clean unit with a beautiful, well-stocked kitchen! Gorgeous place!
View Property: 407 Magnificent Escape
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I was looking for a getaway for spring break for my children and I. I never considered going and doing a little staycation. I googled cottages in Ocean Shores and your website came up. Everything about I had a truly fulfilled what my family and I are looking for. What was supposed to be a little getaway turned into wonderful memories and a great time together as a family . We will definitely return and we look forward to her I had bay being A family tradition.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we have been there two times now and its always great
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was awesome! We will be back! Thank you!
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed a very relaxing time in Willowbridge Cottage. The cottage was clean and very comfortable for our stay! We loved the outdoor opportunities on the property, like outdoor chess, horseshoes, and a fire pit, as well as the quick drive to Damon Point Beach. It was also convenient to have a restaurant and a grocery store within walking distance. We hope to visit again!
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
NEWBERG, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Prince George, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Windswept cottage #165 was a beautiful proprty for large families. The home had everything we needed and we are already talking about renting it again for a future trip. So nice to have a local market, coffee shop, and restsurant steps away
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 021 The Porthole
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Homes were clean, well equipped, and beautiful.
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cottage and the neighborhood. We definitely plan on returning again next year.
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 409 Vista Del Mar
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
One of the very best rental properties in Ocean Shores. Should I be looking for a rental investment on the coast, Oyhut Bay would certainly be one of my first considerations. Only place to take the family for an ocean vacation.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 409 Vista Del Mar
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We belong to Columbia River Camaro Club (CRCC) out of the Portland area. Ever year during the second weekend of August, 35-50 of us meet in Ocean Shores for 3 days of fun and relaxation. We all try to find accommodations near each other, so its a win for us when two or three couples can share a large home together. We are already looking forward to next year! Hopefully some of our friends will stop procrastinating & make their rental arrangements before its too late :-)
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and had a great family vacation. Having a kitchen available for light meals was really nice.
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes