Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 037 Sand Dollar Cottage
Union Gap, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place!! Would recommend to anyone.. Simply beautiful..
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
BREMERTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect birthday weekend romantic getaway. Already looking forward to the next time!
View Property: 037 Sand Dollar Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
George was amazing at check in! Very accommodating and fun to deal with!
View Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 035 Beach Tripping
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This cottage was gorgeous, very clean, updates were amazing, and just enough space! The location was great, close to everything but quiet, relaxing setting. Loved that we could walk to the playground, fresh market store, and bistro.
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we checked in we knew we would be enjoying our stay. The staff was incredible and made our cottage experience feel like home. I love Oyhut Bay!!
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay is the best place to stay in Ocean Shores hands down. We have stayed as just a couple for our anniversary and we have also brought our kids. Tons of amenities on the property like a Sandy area for kids to play or to play some beach volleyball. There is a bar and restaurant. The food at the restaurant is hit and miss but overall there are some amazing options. The walk down to the be ach was fun and it's very secluded and beautiful. We loved our stays and will be back again.
View Property: 022 Beachy Keen
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
FANTASTIC!!!!
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just Beachy is such a beautiful home, and the neighborhood is so charming. We will never stay anywhere else when visiting Ocean Shores. Everything was absolutely perfect. Home was spotless and well stocked. Beds were very comfortable and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you for sharing this beautiful place with us!!!
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Village is a modern developing community with new streets, sidewalks, and close proximity to the Pacific Ocean beaches or tidal pools. Fantastic flying kite location. Enjoy the modern rental residences with fireplaces.
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in this beautiful home in December. It is decorated to the rafters for Christmas, including a 12 Christmas tree, stockings on the mantel, and other Christmas decorative touches all over the house. We felt warm, comfortable and at peace. There is a hot tub on the patio which we thoroughly enjoyed.
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying at this beach house! I went with a group of 4 and it was perfect. The house is so nicely decorated with a beach vibe and has everything we needed. We barbecued, drank our morning coffee on the porch, hot-tubbed and sat by the fire pit. The house was super clean and had everything I needed. Sometimes rentals can really feel that way where everything is worn down and the supplies (pots, pan, kitchen things primarily) obviously show it's a rental. This place was far from that. For my stay we had everything we needed. The layout of the house was also great. It's a good size and I felt there was plenty of room (bedrooms, kitchen and common room were all spacious feeling) I loved the open common space making it an awesome spot for our weekend getaway with a group of friends. Loved barbecuing, using the hot tub, hanging by the fireplace and enjoying morning coffee on the porch. Overall the house was perfect and nestled in such a cute community.
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condos are great, our preference are the two bedrooms. Shari is excellent! Great customer service.
View Property: 305 Capt. Gray`s Landing
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay is the most charming, new beachside community in the Pacific Norhwest. Close to The Ocean Shores downtown area. Love the staff & cottages. A 10 in my book! The Surfside cottage is delightful! Beautiful, warm, deco and a homey, beach feel that I loved. The staff was incredibly nice and friendly! I felt at home during my stay and grateful for the exceptional service. The village area is charming! Riptide also brews a delicious cup of Joe. Oyhut Hut is great place to stay!
View Property: 037 Sand Dollar Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
WE LOVED OUR STAY AND CANT WAIT TO RETURN.
View Property: 017 Wine Time