Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Although the weather was quite chilly for July, our experience in Oyhut bay was excellent. Our beach cabin was well appointed with everything we might need. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. We enjoyed bicycle riding and the hot tub. Off property, we rented kayaks and had a wonderful time exploring the canal system.
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 022 Beachy Keen
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 207 The Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location. Walk to everything. Nice people everywhere you go. Oyhut has all you need. Great cottage layout with ample parking. Well appointed with comfortable furniture, kitchen items, and linens. The bed is awesome - we had two really good nights of rest in this peaceful community.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an absolutely amazing family vacation at Oyhut Bay Cottages! The house was very clean and the accommodations were perfect for our family of five. My girls loved the play area and walking to the beach. We most definitely will be back to this quaint, peaceful little town in Ocean Shores.
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful house and our family will be back soon!
View Property: 021 The Porthole
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Time
MOUNT VERNON, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 005 Sandy Toes & Salty Kisses
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Mill creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 005 Sandy Toes & Salty Kisses
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
HI loved the bikes but wish there was a lock for the bikes. We wanted to ride into town but could not since there was no lock.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We cannot wait to come back! The friendly people, incredible location and lovely home were hard to leave behind.
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Will definitely be back!
View Property: 021 The Porthole
Lake Stevens , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its a beautiful property! Residents and staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was ideal, as each room has its own bathroom. The one on the main floor was ideal for Mom, as she didn't have to hike upstairs. The kids enjoyed the well maintained hot tub. The outdoor chairs/cushions were perfect for morning coffee and breakfast. And in the evening the table firepit with real wood crackling and campfire smell brought out a great mood. Even the weather was perfect, as we saw the ISS fly overhead.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 037 Sand Dollar Cottage
Union Gap, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place!! Would recommend to anyone.. Simply beautiful..
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
BREMERTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect birthday weekend romantic getaway. Already looking forward to the next time!
View Property: 037 Sand Dollar Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
George was amazing at check in! Very accommodating and fun to deal with!
View Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure