Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The property was beautiful, clean, comfortable with great amenities. We will be back!
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our quick weekend getaway for our 3 generation family vacay. It was so relaxing and clean and enjoyable. The only thing we didnt like was how late check in was. We would have liked to have more time at the cottage.
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Loved everything about the house, the staff and the property.
View Property: 005 Sandy Toes & Salty Kisses
Granite Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Anytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great! The condo was beautiful and we definitely enjoyed our stay. I thought about staying in multiple hotel rooms, but I'm glad I rented the condo instead; it made for a nice, cozy, family trip. Our daughter and her boyfriend enjoyed the activity area near the rental office. We had a slight issue with the cable not working on the TV in the master bedroom, but we really didn't need it. The only thing our particular unit lacked was a pasta strainer. What we enjoyed most was the cooler weather, since we live in the warm and humid US southeast.
View Property: 407 Magnificent Escape
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay, friendly staff, great food, Thank You!
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Kent, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time at Oyhut Bay. The house was beautifully decorated and met all our needs. Everyone working at Oyhut Bay was friendly!
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house. Had a great time and would highly recommend it and Oyhut Bay.
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Oyhut! This is my second year staying at one of the properties and I was not disappointed! I love that they have added a couple of shops and look forward to seeing it grow.
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. House had everything we needed We would not have needed to leave the development for anything if we didnt want to. There was a restaurant, lounge, coffee shop and even a market which was very well stocked
View Property: 012 Cool Breeze Cottage
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cottage was modern, well decorated and very comfortable. It was ideal for having a space to return to and prepare meals with our little family after a fun day at the beach. When the tub didnt drain well and the hose didnt work, maintenance responded within minutes and fixed it!
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Anacortes, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 036 Jelly Fish Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The neighborhood offers come great amenities. The park, games, fireplace, and events during the day were fantastic. We enjoyed our stay immensely and have decided that next time we come the whole family will be renting houses at Oyhut Bay! The houses are absolutely beautiful, well maintained and had everything we needed!
View Property: 012 Cool Breeze Cottage
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was amazing, our family had such a blast!
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Fife, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely recommend oyhut bay resorts to anyone. Whom is looking for a family getaway.
View Property: 022 Beachy Keen
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. I would suggest adding a full length mirror and a step stool for children. You can place it inside a bathroom cabinet out of the way unless needed.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Although the weather was quite chilly for July, our experience in Oyhut bay was excellent. Our beach cabin was well appointed with everything we might need. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. We enjoyed bicycle riding and the hot tub. Off property, we rented kayaks and had a wonderful time exploring the canal system.
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 022 Beachy Keen
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 207 The Getaway