Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location. Walk to everything. Nice people everywhere you go. Oyhut has all you need. Great cottage layout with ample parking. Well appointed with comfortable furniture, kitchen items, and linens. The bed is awesome - we had two really good nights of rest in this peaceful community.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an absolutely amazing family vacation at Oyhut Bay Cottages! The house was very clean and the accommodations were perfect for our family of five. My girls loved the play area and walking to the beach. We most definitely will be back to this quaint, peaceful little town in Ocean Shores.
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful house and our family will be back soon!
View Property: 021 The Porthole
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Time
MOUNT VERNON, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 005 Sandy Toes & Salty Kisses
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Mill creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 005 Sandy Toes & Salty Kisses
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
HI loved the bikes but wish there was a lock for the bikes. We wanted to ride into town but could not since there was no lock.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We cannot wait to come back! The friendly people, incredible location and lovely home were hard to leave behind.
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Will definitely be back!
View Property: 021 The Porthole
Lake Stevens , US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its a beautiful property! Residents and staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was ideal, as each room has its own bathroom. The one on the main floor was ideal for Mom, as she didn't have to hike upstairs. The kids enjoyed the well maintained hot tub. The outdoor chairs/cushions were perfect for morning coffee and breakfast. And in the evening the table firepit with real wood crackling and campfire smell brought out a great mood. Even the weather was perfect, as we saw the ISS fly overhead.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Union Gap, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place!! Would recommend to anyone.. Simply beautiful..
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
BREMERTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect birthday weekend romantic getaway. Already looking forward to the next time!
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
George was amazing at check in! Very accommodating and fun to deal with!
View Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure
ABERDEEN, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 035 Beach Tripping
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This cottage was gorgeous, very clean, updates were amazing, and just enough space! The location was great, close to everything but quiet, relaxing setting. Loved that we could walk to the playground, fresh market store, and bistro.
View Property: 034 Happy as a Clam
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we checked in we knew we would be enjoying our stay. The staff was incredible and made our cottage experience feel like home. I love Oyhut Bay!!
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay is the best place to stay in Ocean Shores hands down. We have stayed as just a couple for our anniversary and we have also brought our kids. Tons of amenities on the property like a Sandy area for kids to play or to play some beach volleyball. There is a bar and restaurant. The food at the restaurant is hit and miss but overall there are some amazing options. The walk down to the be ach was fun and it's very secluded and beautiful. We loved our stays and will be back again.
View Property: 022 Beachy Keen