Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is our go to place for a weekend get away. The office staff is always so nice and helpful. Any problem I have had is address quickly and solved just as fast. I will continue to stay here time after time as long as the prices stay competitive with other properties.
View Property: 024 Beach, Please!
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great community with a clean and beautiful house!
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay is amazing and we look forward to returning time and time again.
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Its a great place to stay with your friends and family. Very nice and clean, welcome atmosphere, kind employees.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a relaxing and beautiful place to stay! Every luxury and comfort at the beach. Loved it!
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I'm pretty sure I'm Oyhut's biggest fan! We can't wait to come back in March which will be our 4th time in 6 months!!
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loreen is the best
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better experience on our first trip to Ocean Shores. Not knowing the area, we weren't sure where to stay. The staff was so courteous and understanding. Their assurance about the location made the choice easy for us to stay at the rental property. We weren't disappointed! We hope to come back on a future trip.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable as usual.. Only issue was the TVs stopped working around 10pm Tuesday night.. We couldn't get Netflix or Hulu to work on either.. Wasn't anything that affected the stay though.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Union, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 207 The Getaway Condo
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 005 Latuki Beach House
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, clean very modern looking. Contained plenty of items in each room to make I easy to feel like my short term home away from home.
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at Oyhut in two months! We will definitely be back. Love the quaintness of the village and that it's away from the beaten path. The homes are beautiful, spotless, and equipped with everything you need. Love the memories we've made at Oyhut!
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the towels are rather rough but there is plenty of them
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 207 The Getaway Condo
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity Condo
Belevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Lori was a pleasure to work with through the booking and check in process! She was very helpful and super friendly she made us feel welcome. The cottage was perfect for our familys stay. We look forward to returning soon!
View Property: 005 Latuki Beach House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful as always..... I'll be back, I can hardly wait until phase 2 is complete so I can rent a dog friendly house with a "king" bed, these queen beds are tiny for 2 normal size people
View Property: 303 Bayside Delight Condo
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great community . easy to stay at. i house was very clean and beds comfortable . wonderful lighting . seeing the deer was a plus and hope keep them around loved the wildlife refuge . they were shooting ducks when we walked over to damon point in our direction . some people let big dogs run off leash but most compliant . could improve advertising for the restaurant on site . store nice .
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats