Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
SUMNER, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, quiet, peaceful and relaxing just what is needed for a getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Snohomis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Would highly recommend Oyhut Bay resort!!
View Property: 012 Cool Breeze Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It exceeded our expectations
View Property: 303 Bayside Delight
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Every time we stay here, we are able to slow down, relax, check out and just enjoy down time. The bistro, coffee house and grocery store (all nearby) help with this, too. Though we only stay here in November, December or January, it is nice to visit and clean up (we own the cottage). We are so happy many folks stay here and leave such wonderful notes in the cottage's notebook.
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Sand Piper Cottage has everything we needed to stay in a place without worrying about bringing much. We stayed 2 nights and wished we had another night to enjoy it, but enjoyed the bbq grill, stove and oven for cooking. There was a lot of storage space that made most of the room functional. My wife and I gives this place a 9 out of 10.
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
San Bruno, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much with the exception of the noise from the large family gathering next door. At 12:30 am things began to quiet down. Once we turned on the kitchen, utility and bathroom fans we were able to get to sleep. Worked like a charm!
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at Oyhut Bay!! It is so fun and relaxing. My kids never want to leave!
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was excellent for 2 families, well stocked and the location across from the family game area was perfect! Beautiful space and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was our second stay at Oyhut and we will definitely be back. Small walk to the beach but worth it to have access to a secluded area that was great for the kids to play for hours.
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! A great little community vibe with great amenities. Will be back!
View Property: 035 Beach Tripping
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 303 Bayside Delight
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back! We love the vibe of the community and we are excited to watch it grow.
View Property: 012 Cool Breeze Cottage
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay was a delight. Our family rented three homes and enjoyed spending our trip here. It's very peaceful and clean.
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Aaron and I plan on coming back in the fall of spring or summer next year.
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience at Oyhut. The cottage was spacious and clean, staff were very friendly and both coffee and food were in walking distance, plus we were able to bring our dogs! Will definitely stay again.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage