Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Windswept Cottage was perfect for our family of 5. We loved cooking extravagant meals in the kitchen and walking to the beach. We will absolutely be back.
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 023 Kama‘Aina
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely enjoyed our stay lovely cottage and great location.
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the layout of the house and the modern look and feel within. Our week there felt like a vacation even though we still worked and did school remotely. We also appreciate allowing pets so that our small yorkie could be there with us. We all loved watching for deer out the window and walking the peaceful neighborhood.
View Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We always have such a great time when staying at Oyhut bay. The convenience of having a restaurant and market with walking distance is great. The kids always have a fun time at the playground and love flying kites in the open grass area. Fun was had by all!
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
MERCER ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home-base to escape to. Great community to be in. Easy access to the places we wanted to visit. Very well appointed apartment/condo. I'm so very glad we came; we will definitely try to visit again.
View Property: 305 Capt. Gray`s Landing Condo
Richland , US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cottage we rented was so cute and cozy. It was just a quick walk to a beautiful, quiet beach, and a short drive to the main beach. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return.
View Property: 027 Tranquility Base
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Cottage itself was impeccable clean, nicely furnished, and with good amenities, all of which made it more warm and "home like" than a hotel but still didn't feel uncomfortably like moving into someone else's space. The design of the community is very friendly and nice, and the look and feel of the cottages is very welcoming.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to say. Would love to stay again.
View Property: 023 Kama‘Aina
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
our visit was outstanding and exceeded our expectations, we are looking forward to staying again
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is beautiful. A short walk to the beach, away from the crowds, really good restaurant on site with friendly servers and the ladies in the office were very friendly and welcoming. Deer walking around the property which is fun to see.
View Property: 012 Salty Paws
Montesano, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved everything about the stay at Oyhut. Will definitely be back soon!
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Cosmopolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
QUIET, WONDERFUL, RELAXING RESORT....5 STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND
View Property: 005 Latuki Beach House
LYNNWOOD, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we enjoyed our stay a lot. Really liked the fact that it was quiet at night and very relaxing. Liked having everything we need already in the house. We are definitely doing this again as soon as we can.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Hoquiam, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very cozy and clean. Hot tub was amazing!
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
buckley, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cottages are built around the deer, they are so tame and used to the people and make a statement that they are not going anywhere. When you go and walk on the beach be sure to record the waves so you can listen to it later in your cottage. Bring your camera and your journal find your inner peace, relaxed, and besure to co.e back.
View Property: 027 Tranquility Base
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The only thing that bugged me was it says 3 bedroom 3 bathroom. So I figured each room had their own bathroom like the different 3 bed 3 bad we stayed in previously. But the Wine Not Beach House is actually 3 bed 2 1/2 bath so the bedrooms upstairs had to share a bathroom. I would suggest to fix that on the listing. Otherwise it was a great experience and can not wait to come back.
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
Graham, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage