Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
bountiful
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The beach house was charming. It was decorated nice and very clean!
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay Seaside Village is a refreshing new addition to the Ocean Shores area. It is close enough to downtown to be convenient but far enough away to feel apart from the hustle and bustle.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Any Town, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beyond amazing stay. The house was beautiful, parking right out front. Over all just amazing
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful visit! Looks like it will be growing in the future with lots of building!
View Property: 012 Salty Paws
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 018 The Sasquatch Shore House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Felt like it was a home away from home with the needed essentials. Looking forward to booking again.
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Enumclaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had the best, well needed, family getaway! This was the perfect house for my husband and me and our 2 teenagers. The house was very clean and the decor was perfect!
View Property: 058 Captain`s Seaside Retreat
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our 4th time staying at Oyhut Bay and we were not disappointed! Each home we have stayed at has been well equipped and super comfy! Oue kids love it here. We love that we can check out bikes to ride around and that there is a fantastic restaurant and coffee shop on the property! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great community and development that hits the mark on all fronts - location to beaches, upscale accommodations and plenty of onsite amenities.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay everything exceeded our expectations and can not wait to come again and stay maybe even longer.
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't find a room anywhere in town. Frustrated,thirsty,and hungry,a lady in town recommended the restaurant to us. While having a beer we noticed the rental office. I went and inquired only to find out that there was one left. I said I would take it as long as they promised not to the lady how much I payed. The rest is history.
View Property: 005 Latuki Beach House
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time at the Sip & Sea Cottage. From our check in with the staff, who let us know about the movies, games and bikes we could utilize. Directions on how to find the short walk to the beach. My family did daily beach walks it was gorgeous. Nice to have the market and coffee shop. If we wanted to we would not have to leave the property at all for the vacation. We will return again!
View Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our "go to" place for a quick get away. We know the houses will be clean and the surroundings peaceful. Our son loves the playground and playing corn hole, and we love the beach areas nearby.
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 035 Beach Tripping
Graham, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place! The whole family enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time staying at Vista Del Mar at the Oyhut Village. The condo had 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms and it was perfect for my husband and I and our 3 children. We were able to cook meals at the condo and the kitchen was fully equipped with every appliance or gadget you could need for baking and meal prepping. We spent our days at the beach while my husband went fishing and we were able to retreat to the condo after a full day of fun and nature!
View Property: 409 Vista Del Mar Condo
Puyallyp, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with our stay.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful stay and we will definitely come again. One suggestion for the cottage would be to get a few more kitchen towels. There were only two available for our stay and I hate to use paper towels for cleaning unless it is necessary.
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have already referred a friend for their anniversary. My son kept telling us what a great spring break he was having.
View Property: 026 Eugene and Ariel`s Cottage
CASTLE ROCK, WA, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would come again. Probably explore staying in other rentals.
View Property: 024 Beach, Please!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the nice stay.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Area was very clean and well kept. Lots of outdoor games for families. Very dog friendly. Definitely would stay again. Lots of construction to expand the village but not disruptive. No complaints. One recommendation is to widen the path to the beach.
View Property: 012 Salty Paws
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! The people (even other guests) were outstanding. The property was amazing! Really liked the furniture, very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid