Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at oyhut. My kids didn't want to leave. It was nice to be close to shores but also feel far enough away to relax and have some family time. The cottages were spotless and we'll kept.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The only complaint I have is not being able to check in until 5:00. Obviously more time would be appreciated. And getting young people up and ready by 11:00 was also a push. But overall this was a fabulous place to stay and cant wait to come back!
View Property: 021 What`a Beach Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay is amazing in every way! Best destination for a relaxing getaway in Washington! Immediately upon arriving at our cottage, we reached out to close family members to say "YOU MUST COME HERE!" Just an overall wonderful experience.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was Amazing and super comfortable. Loved it!
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing area, with plenty to do for the family or just to relax. Made it a lot easier to travel knowing most of what we were going to need was already there.
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Orting, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Oyhut Bay was just what the girlfriend reunion needed! We gathered from Alaska, Oregon and Washington and cannot wait for another reunion at Oyhut Bay Resort!
PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED our stay at Oyhut WineTime was just a lovely house and perfect for our group of 7 ladies! We had the best girl weekend ever and we all hope to be back. The Bistro and staff were so awesome, and the live music on Saturday night was so fun! The village office staff were so helpful and accommodating. Thank you everyone!
View Property: 017 Wine Time
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved everything about this place. The rental staff was so friendly and made us feel right at home. I normally struggle staying at hotels etc because I never feel like it is clean. When we walked in I was immediately very impressed at how clean the place was! My kids spent hours at the playground or sitting on the front porch listening to music and playing board games that we had borrowed from the office. We will definitely be back very soon.
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My mom and I needed a peaceful and relaxing weekend away after my dad's passing. We found that Oyhut Bay and Windswept Cottage. The staff, through email and in person, were very professional and accommodating. We have recommended Oyhut to friends and family and will return!
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Looking for one of the Oyhut Condos to purchase.
View Property: 404 Long Term Rental
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 407 Magnificent Escape
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
graham, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our mini vacation.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We usually stay at the hotels in Ocean Shores - that has just been our habit and they are close to Sea Breeze BBQ Hut which we cannot get enough of their jerk chicken and sometimes even stop on our way out of town for a to-go order -- and the hotels are close to the grocery store etc. This visit we needed a larger space for more people, dog friendly and it was a little last minute so we tried Oyhut for the first time. Oh wow, after our stay we talked all the way home about how we may not be staying in the hotels in town anymore - Oyhut and especially unit 303 really treated us well and it is close to our favorite place to go - Damon Point. Thank you so much for everything and we can't wait to make plans to come back.
View Property: 303 Bayside Delight
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very Nice!
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Fife, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 021 What`a Beach Cottage
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reasonably price
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage