Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 031 Jetty House
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I really love Oyhut. The Sandcastle is pretty and clean and comfortable. It is a nice, relaxing change of pace. (Even if the weather does not co-operate) It's family and dog friendly.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 013 Sea Monkeys Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Auburn , US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This place has everything! From a weekend for two to a great time with family!! We will be coming back! Thank you!
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very nice condo. Beautiful, clean, & quiet.
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean, easy to get around with bags and very convenient with trash and recycle shoot. The set up was very comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: 207 The Getaway Condo
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved Oyhut Bay and the Sand Castle Cottage! We will definitely come back for another stay. The perfect quiet getaway at the beach.
View Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity Condo
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just had a great time, hot tub would be the only thing I can think of but not even sure how it would work at the property, otherwise ticks all the boxes.
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 031 Jetty House
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 004 Whale of a Tale Cottage
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family rented 3 cottages to celebrate Thanksgiving in a socially-distanced manner (gathering only outdoors). Oyhut was the perfect place to be together and yet apart. We had such a good time that we are thinking of making this a family tradition.
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The only small detail I can think of to improve the house would be to provide a few more dishes and silverware. Great little house in a community with a lot of potential.
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Spanaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage