Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely, clean very modern looking. Contained plenty of items in each room to make I easy to feel like my short term home away from home.
View Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at Oyhut in two months! We will definitely be back. Love the quaintness of the village and that it's away from the beaten path. The homes are beautiful, spotless, and equipped with everything you need. Love the memories we've made at Oyhut!
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My only complaint is the towels are rather rough but there is plenty of them
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 207 The Getaway
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Belevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Lori was a pleasure to work with through the booking and check in process! She was very helpful and super friendly she made us feel welcome. The cottage was perfect for our familys stay. We look forward to returning soon!
View Property: 005 Latuki Beach House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful as always..... I'll be back, I can hardly wait until phase 2 is complete so I can rent a dog friendly house with a "king" bed, these queen beds are tiny for 2 normal size people
View Property: 303 Bayside Delight
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great community . easy to stay at. i house was very clean and beds comfortable . wonderful lighting . seeing the deer was a plus and hope keep them around loved the wildlife refuge . they were shooting ducks when we walked over to damon point in our direction . some people let big dogs run off leash but most compliant . could improve advertising for the restaurant on site . store nice .
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage
Fife, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE our 1st stay there & looking forward to coming back again very soon.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Sea Stars & Stripes cottage was perfect for a couple's weekend without kids. The cottage had all the comforts of home and was across the street from the Bistro for dinner. The property staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions of things to see and do in the area.
View Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back!
View Property: 034 Rays Harbor
Graham, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Covinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Algona, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You make sure customers stay is very enjoyable because of all the high quality amenities and excellent customer service. You have hit it right on and have it correct. Kudos to the management team. I hope the price point stays affordable. It is so nice to spoil myself once in a while even though I am on a fixed income. Thank you for a wonderful time and I look forward to my next visit.
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
my family and grand children had a blast and were glad to have a nice place to come back and crash after hours at the beach. Very good trip and stay
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 012 Salty Paws
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was a perfect retreat. We enjoyed our stay in the cottage.
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage