Guest Reviews

Now you can see what other guests and owners have to say about Oyhut Bay Resort Seaside Village.
 
Write a Review
Covinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Algona, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
You make sure customers stay is very enjoyable because of all the high quality amenities and excellent customer service. You have hit it right on and have it correct. Kudos to the management team. I hope the price point stays affordable. It is so nice to spoil myself once in a while even though I am on a fixed income. Thank you for a wonderful time and I look forward to my next visit.
View Property: 025 Gray`s Star Cottage
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
my family and grand children had a blast and were glad to have a nice place to come back and crash after hours at the beach. Very good trip and stay
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 012 Salty Paws
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was a perfect retreat. We enjoyed our stay in the cottage.
View Property: 037 Roost Cottage
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your cottage, your little village and the ocean it's a lovely get away from life when life becomes too much!
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I loved everything, I wish I could stay longer. I cant wait to come back!
View Property: 405 Siren`s Serenity
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 017 Wine Not Beach House
Canby, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 035 Beach Tripping
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it.
View Property: 021 What`a Beach Cottage
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very pretty area.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 308 Maritime Refuge
Allyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a wonderful experience! We will be returning!
View Property: 207 The Getaway
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 002 Ocean Adventure
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Five star with every expectation exceeded. A rare find. Already planning our next stay in the Starfish Cottage at Oyhut Bay..
View Property: 001 Starfish Cottage
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house. My familys first time and we all stayed in separate houses which were close and we all loved them. The ideas in the community with playground and many other things they have is great. Everything was great and we will be back for sure.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
LYNNWOOD, UM
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had so much fun! We loved our little house and the view of the field was perfect. We got to see alot of deer!
View Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
New favorite place to stay in Ocean Shores!!!
View Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There was a press on finger nail on the floor of one of the upstairs bedrooms. We ran into it as we were getting unpacked. Overall, the home was lovely, clean, and had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: 040 Just Beachy
Baldwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a family reunion, there were 58 of us from the age of 84 to 4. Lots to do for any age group. I would go back again.
View Property: 015 Windswept Cottage